ALL ALONE…..IN THIS TRANSITORY WORLD

I’ve tried to write a ballad: a poem of 14 lines. Hope you enjoy my poem!

The world is so stark, yet bright

For tormentors it seems all right.

Blood sucking perils of this dastardly globe

Succeed through the ongoing slope.

My stark, bleak future and nostalgia of today………

But still there’s no one to bother

In this evil, yet; good, cold and old Universe

Maybe worse things with me might go reverse.

My reality: I’m alive

With a hope that I just might be the right person for others to strive.

But why is it that I’m always left alone?

Won’t anyone shed a tear for me when I’m gone?

That’s it, damn on me, I was born

But I’m getting adjusted……and have  new things to learn.

4 responses to “ALL ALONE…..IN THIS TRANSITORY WORLD

  1. Awesome debu……

Leave a comment